Please rotate your screen to portrait for optimal viewing experience

'Saturday Night Live' is celebrating its highest-rated season in 20 years with a spinby Circa News
Hollywood

After 42 seasons, "Saturday Night Live" will air its final four episodes of its highest-rated season in 20 years live from coast to coast, according to the Associated Press. That's good for West Coasters who want to join in on the jokes as they happen in real time.

Traditionally, the comedy show-- which has made headlines for its impersonations of White House press secretary Sean Spicer by Melissa McCarthy and President Trump by Alec Baldwin--airs live on the East Coast, but releases taped versions in the Mountain and Pacific time zones.

WATCH | Melissa McCarthy leads the White House press briefing 

The adjustment applies to episodes airing on April 15, May 6, May 13, and May 20. 

Each show will air at 11:30 p.m. (Eastern), 10:30 p.m. (Central), 9:30 p.m. (Mountain) and 8:30 p.m. (Pacific). In the Mountain and Pacific time zones, the show will repeat at 11:30 p.m.

In addition to the announcement of its live coverage across the country, NBC also revealed the hosts of the final episodes, which, respectively, include  Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pine, Melissa McCarthy and, for the season finale, Dwayne Johnson.